logo Midlakes Midlakes

Baseball: JV Spring 2022 Schedule

    (as of 09-19-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Waterloo  Waterloo Middle School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 7, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Penn Yan Academy  Midlakes High School

Varsity Baseball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Geneva  Geneva High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 21, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Newark  Midlakes High School

Midlakes Baseball Fields
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 25, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Mynderse Academy  Midlakes High School

Varsity Baseball Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Palmyra-Macedon  Palmyra-Macedon High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 29, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Wayne Central  Midlakes High School

Midlakes Baseball Fields
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Waterloo  Midlakes High School

Midlakes Baseball Fields
 
     
 
Friday, May 6, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Penn Yan Academy         
 
Monday, May 9, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Geneva  Midlakes High School

Varsity Baseball Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Newark  Colburn Park
 
     
 
Friday, May 13, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Mynderse Academy  Mynderse Academy
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Palmyra-Macedon  Midlakes High School

Colburn Park
 
     
 
Thursday, May 19, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Wayne Central  Wayne Central High School