logo Midlakes Midlakes

Tennis: Girls VarsityEast Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 10-27-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Oct 5, 2020
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Newark High School
 
     
 
Contests are not open to the general public. Two spectators allowed per athlete who must be on a pre-approved list.
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
Match  5:00PM  Mynderse Academy  Midlakes High School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 12, 2020
Match  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Penn Yan Academy
 
     
 
1st match-10:00am Wayne vs PY 2nd match 11:00 am- Wayne vs Midlakes 3rd match-12:00pm  Midlakes vs PY
Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Marcus Whitman  Marcus Whitman High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Bishop Kearney  Midlakes High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
Match  10:00AM  TBD         
 
Monday, Oct 19, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Waterloo High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-21-20)
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Waterloo High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-23-20)
Friday, Oct 23, 2020
Match  2:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Waterloo High School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
Match  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Geneva Middle School
 
     
 
geneva vs midlakes midlakes vs hac only
Monday, Oct 26, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Aquinas Institute  Midlakes High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to )
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020
Match  4:45PM  Aquinas Institute  Newark High School
 
     
 
Non-League  6:00PM  Away vs. Newark  Newark High School