logo Midlakes Midlakes

Soccer: Boys ModifiedEast Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 10-27-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Palmyra-Macedon  Palmyra-Macedon Middle School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Waterloo  Midlakes High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 10-08-20)
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Waterloo  Midlakes High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 10-07-20)
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Wayne Gold  Wayne Central Middle School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Newark  Newark Middle School
 
     
 
Contests are not open to the general public. Two spectators allowed per athlete who must be on a pre-approved list.
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
Game  1:30PM  Away vs. Wayne Blue  Wayne Central Middle School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Geneva  Midlakes High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Penn Yan Academy  Penn Yan Academy
 
     
 
 (Time & Location Changed)
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Wayne Gold  Midlakes High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020
Game  11:00AM  Palmyra-Macedon  Midlakes High School