logo Midlakes Midlakes

Volleyball: Boys Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 04-20-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
Match  6:30PM  Midlakes/Waterloo vs. North Rose-Wolcott  Midlakes High School
 
     
 
TWO SPECTATORS PER ATHLETE (HOME & AWAY)
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Midlakes/Waterloo vs. Sodus  Midlakes High School
 
     
 
TWO SPECTATORS PER ATHLETE (HOME & AWAY)
Friday, Mar 26, 2021
Non-League  7:00PM  Away vs. Gates Chili  Gates Chili High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 03-31-21)
Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021
Non-League  7:00PM  Midlakes/Waterloo vs. Gates Chili  Gates Chili High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 03-26-21)
"Two spectators will be allowed for home and away student-athletes. Please have your school-issued badges with you."
Monday, Apr 5, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Midlakes/Waterloo vs. Webster Schroeder  Midlakes High School
 
     
 
TWO SPECTATORS PER ATHLETE (HOME & AWAY)
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Match  5:30PM  Midlakes/Waterloo vs. Wayne Central  Wayne Central High School
 
     
 
Home AND Visiting Spectators. 2 per athlete and must be on the preapproved list.
Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021
Match  5:00PM  NE NW Douglass/SOTA  Midlakes Middle School
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)
TWO SPECTATORS PER ATHLETE (HOME & AWAY)
Friday, Apr 9, 2021
Match  5:00PM  Leadership Academy  Midlakes High School

Midlakes High School Gym
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 04-19-21)
Saturday, Apr 10, 2021
Match  1:30PM  Midlakes/Waterloo vs. Pavilion/York  Pavilion High School
 
     
 
Two (2) home spectators may attend for each student-athlete. Please arrive no earlier than 15 minutes before tip off time. No away spectators will be allowed.
Monday, Apr 12, 2021
Non-League  6:30PM  Midlakes/Waterloo vs. Victor Central  Victor Central Schools
 
     
 
 (Time & Location Changed)
HOME & AWAY SPECTATORS ALLOWED (2 per Athlete) - Gym opens 15 Minutes prior to Start Time - Select TIX Icon for Details
Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
Match  6:00PM  Midlakes/Waterloo vs. North Rose-Wolcott  North Rose Wolcott High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Match  4:30PM  Midlakes/Waterloo vs. McQuaid Jesuit  McQuaid Jesuit High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Match  5:30PM  Midlakes/Waterloo vs. Keshequa  Wayne Central High School
 
     
 
2 spectators per athlete for both home and away
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
Match  5:00PM  Leadership Academy  Midlakes High School

Midlakes High School Gym
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-09-21)
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Match  5:00PM  Midlakes/Waterloo vs. Sodus  Sodus Central Jr-Sr High School
 
     
 
JV Game will be at 5:00 PM Varsity Game be at 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021
Non-League  7:00PM  Midlakes/Waterloo vs. Irondequoit  Irondequoit High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
Match  6:30PM  Midlakes/Waterloo vs. Pavilion/York  Midlakes High School
 
     
 
TWO SPECTATORS PER ATHLETE (HOME & AWAY)