logo Midlakes Midlakes

Volleyball: Girls JV Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 02-22-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
Scrimmage  4:30PM  Bloomfield  Midlakes High School       
 
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Lyons  Lyons High School       
 
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Clyde Savannah  Midlakes High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Waterloo  Waterloo High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Penn Yan Academy  Midlakes High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Wayne Central  Wayne Central High School       
 
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Palmyra-Macedon  Midlakes High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Geneva  Geneva High School       
 
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Livonia  Livonia High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Newark  Midlakes High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Waterloo  Midlakes High School       
 
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
Non-League  5:00PM  Sodus  Midlakes High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Penn Yan Academy  Penn Yan Academy       
 
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Wayne Central  Midlakes High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Palmyra-Macedon  Palmyra-Macedon High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Geneva  Midlakes High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Bye         
 
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Clyde Savannah  Clyde Savannah High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Newark  Newark High School