logo Midlakes Midlakes

Volleyball: Girls Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 04-20-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Mar 20, 2021
Match  12:00PM  Clyde-Savannah  Midlakes High School
 
     
 
TWO SPECTATORS PER ATHLETE (HOME & AWAY)
Monday, Mar 22, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Geneva  Midlakes High School
 
     
 
TWO SPECTATORS PER ATHLETE (HOME & AWAY)
Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021
Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Palmyra-Macedon  Palmyra-Macedon High School
 
     
 
2 Spectators Allowed per Athlete for Home & Visiting Team on a Pre-Approved List
Friday, Mar 26, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Waterloo  Midlakes High School
 
     
 
TWO SPECTATORS PER ATHLETE (HOME & AWAY)
Saturday, Mar 27, 2021
Match  1:30PM  Dundee  Midlakes High School
 
     
 
TWO SPECTATORS PER ATHLETE (HOME & AWAY)
Monday, Mar 29, 2021
Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Penn Yan Academy  Penn Yan Academy
 
     
 
2 home spectators per athlete
Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Wayne Central  Midlakes High School
 
     
 
TWO SPECTATORS PER ATHLETE (HOME & AWAY)
Monday, Apr 5, 2021
Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Newark  Newark High School
 
     
 
Contests are NOT open to the general public. Two spectators allowed per athlete (home and away) who must be on a pre-approved list.
Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021
Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Dundee  Dundee High School
 
     
 
Two spectators will be admitted per participating athlete home and away.
Friday, Apr 9, 2021
Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Geneva  Geneva High School
 
     
 
Home spectators are limited to 2 per athlete. Sign in at the door. Visiting spectators are not permitted at this time.
Saturday, Apr 10, 2021
Match  12:30PM  Bloomfield  Midlakes High School
 
     
 
TWO SPECTATORS PER ATHLETE (HOME & AWAY)
Monday, Apr 12, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Palmyra-Macedon  Midlakes High School
 
     
 
TWO SPECTATORS PER ATHLETE (HOME & AWAY)
Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Waterloo  Waterloo High School
 
     
 
Spectators allowed for the Home /Visiting teams per the DOH guidelines (2 per athlete).
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Match  6:30PM  Penn Yan Academy  Midlakes High School
 
     
 
TWO SPECTATOR PER ATHLETE (HOME & AWAY)
Saturday, Apr 17, 2021
Match  12:00PM  Away vs. Clyde-Savannah  Clyde Savannah High School
 
     
 
2 SPECTATORS PER PLAYER PERMITTED. NO OTHER SPECTATORS WILL BE PERMITTED.
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Wayne Central  Wayne Central High School
 
     
 
2 Spectators per player, Home and Visitors
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Newark  Midlakes High School
 
     
 
TWO SPECTATORS PER ATHLETE (HOME & AWAY)