logo Midlakes Midlakes

Lacrosse: Girls Modified Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 04-10-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Wayne Central  Wayne Central High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Gananda  Midlakes High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Geneva  Geneva High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Marcus Whitman  Midlakes High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Our Lady of Mercy  Our Lady of Mercy High School
 
     
 
The game will be played on Grass Field at Corner of Blossom & Clover Streets. Due to the school's Covid-19 policies, 2 spectators per participant will be permitted for each team. Spectators will be admitted 15 minutes prior to game time. Spectators' names must be submitted on a school-issued gate list through the school's Athletic Dept. All guests must remain masked and socially distanced at all times while on campus.
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Aquinas Institute  Midlakes High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Mynderse Academy  Midlakes High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Newark  Newark Middle School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Palmyra-Macedon  Midlakes High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Penn Yan Academy  Penn Yan Academy
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Waterloo  Midlakes High School